ISO 9001 Gazele Biznesu 2012 Diament miesięcznika Forbes 2016

Departments

1

Sales Department zwiń

Jagoda Dulniawka
Jagoda Dulniawka

Sales&Communication Specialist

jagoda.dulniawka@fracht.pl

T +48 713 490 328
F +48 71 722 32 02

Jakub Karoń
Jakub Karoń

Commercial Director

jakub.karon@fracht.pl

T +48 713 490 320
F +48 71 722 32 02

2

Forwarding and road transport department zwiń

Karina Wyszomierska
Karina Wyszomierska

karina.wyszomierska@fracht.pl

T +48 607 495 301
T +48 713 490 315
F +48 717 223 658

Andrzej Kubiak
Andrzej Kubiak

Forwarder

andrzej.kubiak@fracht.pl

T +48 71 349 03 48

F +48 71 722 36 58

Paweł Misiąg
Paweł Misiąg

Forwarder

pawel.misiag@fracht.pl

T +48 71 349 03 46
F +48 71 722 36 56

Rafał Michalec
Rafał Michalec

Deputy Manager

rafal.michalec@fracht.pl

T +48 71 349 03 42
F +48 71 722 32 84

Agnieszka Sielska
Agnieszka Sielska

Forwarder

agnieszka.sielska@fracht.pl

T +48 71 349 03 23
F +48 71 722 36 62

3

Sea and Air Forwarding Department zwiń

Paula Grzywnowicz
Paula Grzywnowicz

Sea Forwarder

paula.grzywnowicz@fracht.pl

T +48 607 492 282
T + 48 58 526 40 13

4

Furniture Logistics Department zwiń

Agnieszka Kiećko
Agnieszka Kiećko

Deputy Manager

agnieszka.kiecko@fracht.pl

T +48 71 349 03 43
F +48 71 722 36 53

Piotr Słomski
Piotr Słomski

Manager

piotr.slomski@fracht.pl

T +48 71 349 03 47
F +48 71 722 36 57

5

Oversize Transport zwiń

Karolina Winiecka
Karolina Winiecka

Oversized Transport Specialist

karolina.winiecka@fracht.pl

T +48 61 624 74 15
F +48 61 624 74 17

Jagoda Dulniawka
Jagoda Dulniawka

Sales&Communication Specialist

jagoda.dulniawka@fracht.pl

T +48 713 490 328
F +48 71 722 32 02

6

Accounts Department zwiń

Lidia Miśkiewicz
Lidia Miśkiewicz

Chief Accountant

lidia.miskiewicz@fracht.pl

F +48 71 349 03 36

Contact details for customers
Contact details for customers

T +48 71 3490 340
T +48 71 3490 322
F +48 71 349 03 36

Contact details for carriers
Contact details for carriers

T +48 71 3490 300
T +48 71 3490 302
F +48 71 349 03 36

7

Quality Department zwiń

Grzegorz Maciążek
Grzegorz Maciążek

Process Development Specialist

grzegorz.maciazek@fracht.pl

T +48 71 349 03 13

F +48 71 349 03 32

8

Fleet Management Department zwiń

Tatiana Getmanchuk
Tatiana Getmanchuk

Transport Coordinator

tatiana.getmanchuk@fracht.pl

T +48 71 349 03 41

T +48 607 495 774
F +48 71 722 32 83

Łukasz Wyrwicz
Łukasz Wyrwicz

Fleet Manager

lukasz.wyrwicz@fracht.pl

T +48 71 349 03 49
F +48 71 722 36 59

Janusz Bolak
Janusz Bolak

Manager

janusz.bolak@fracht.pl

T +48 71 349 03 11

F +48 71 722 32 85

Agnieszka Krasicka
Agnieszka Krasicka

Fleet Control Specialist

agnieszka.krasicka@fracht.pl

T +48 71 349 03 19
F +48 71 349 03 33

9

The Management Board zwiń

Paweł Dubaniewicz
Paweł Dubaniewicz

President of the Board

pawel.dubaniewicz@fracht.pl

F +48 71 722 36 51